Kontakta oss

Garnborns Åkeri & Maskin
Gövägen 2
372 97 Ronneby

Tfn: 0457-36097
E-post: info@garnborns.se

VD:
Joachim Liljegren
joachim@garnborns.se 

Ägare: 
Niklas Garnborn
niklas@garnborns.se

Joakim Garnborn
joakim@garnborns.se

Arbetsledare:
Axel Carlsson
axel@garnborns.se 





Kontoret

Transportledare:
Owe Lindahl
owe@garnborns.se
073-402 90 10

Administratör:
Katarina Johannesson
katarina@garnborns.se
0457/36097
0457/36069

Administratör:
Cathrin Bergendorff
cathrin@garnborns.se
0457/36097
0457/36069

Kontakta oss